To permanently delete your account follow these steps:
Access the “My Account” option in the main menu of Challenge Place.
Go to the “Delete my Challenge Place account” section, and click on the “Delete my account” button.
The confirmation popup will be displayed. Confirm the action by clicking on “I’m sure, delete my account“.
Important: This data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered:
• Your account;
• All created challenges;
• List of challenges that you follow;
• All images linked to your tournaments;
• Your user and all your data will be permanently deleted from our database;